American Gods : TV Tie-In

€10.99

Daudzums

Autors:
Gaiman, Neil
Izdevniecība:
Headline
Valoda:
angļu valoda
ISBN kods:
9781472245540
Vāku tips:
Izdošanas gads:
2017
Lapaspušu skaits:
The extraordinary epic novel from storytelling genius and international bestseller Neil Gaiman. Now brought vividly to life for TV in the highly acclaimed, Emmy-nominated Amazon Prime video series starring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane and Emily Browning. For fans of Good Omens and His Dark Materials.

'Gaiman is a treasure-house of story and we are lucky to have him' Stephen King

If you are to survive, you must believe.

Shadow Moon has served his time. But hours before his release from prison, his beloved wife is killed in a freak accident. Dazed, he boards a plane home where he meets the enigmatic Mr Wednesday, who professes both to know Shadow and to be king of America.

Together they embark on a profoundly strange road trip across the USA, encountering a kaleidoscopic cast of characters along the way. Yet all around them a storm threatens to break.

The war has already begun, an epic struggle for the very soul of America, and Shadow is standing squarely in its path.

Atsauksmes

Vēl nav neviena šīs preces apskata.